Integrated members

 

Aparício, Maria Irene

Cinema and Artistic Studies

Email: maparicio@fcsh.unl.pt

 

Duarte, Bruno

German Idealism

Email: hh1846@gmail.com

 

Nobre Faria, Filipe

E-mail: filipefaria@gmail.com

Arriaga, Manuel

 

 

Duarte, Susana

Cinema aesthetics

Email: susananasc@gmail.com

 

Pedro, Teresa

Aesthetics and Phenomenology

Baumann, Stefanie

philosophy of contemporary art, film aesthetics

 

 

Falcato, Ana

Philosophy

Email: aniusca@hotmail.com

 

Queiroz, Regina

Ethics and political rationality

Botting, David

Argumentation and fallacies

Email: davidbotting33@yahoo.co.uk

 

Faustino, Marta

Practical philosophy

Email: msffaustino@gmail.com

 

Rapanta, Chrysi

Philosophy of Education and Argumentation

E-mail: crapanta@fcsh.unl.pt

Branco, Maria João

Modern/Contemporary Philosophy and Aesthetics

Email: maria_joao_branco@yahoo.com

 

Ferraro, Gianfranco

History of philosophy

Email: gianfranco.ferraro@gmail.com

 

Rast, Erich

Philosophy of Language and Logic

Email: erast@fcsh.unl.pt

Brito, Humberto

Literature and photography

Email: hcbrito@gmail.com

 

Fonseca, Nuno

Aesthetics and Philosophy of Art

Email: nunosmdafonseca@gmail.com

 

Rosa, Liliana

Cinema and Other Arts

Email: lcvrosa@gmail.com

Cadilha, Susana

Metaethics; Philosophy of Action

Email: susanacadilha@gmail.com

 

Fortes, Alexandra Dias

Aesthetics

Email: alexandramdias@gmail.com

 

Rossi, Maria Grazia

Metaphor theory and Medical argumentation

Email: mgrazia.rossi@fcsh.unl.pt

Caeiro, António

Classical antiquity and contemporary philosophy

Email:  iacaeiro@mac.com

 

Gil, José

Aesthetics and Philosophy of Art

Email: josengil@sapo.pt
 

Rozzoni, Claudio

Aesthetics and Philosophy of Art

Email: claudio.rozzoni@gmail.com

Campos, André Santos

Early Modern Philosophy; Political Theory; Philosophy of Law

Email: andrecampos@fcsh.unl.pt

 

Godinho Gil, Ana

Aesthetics

Email: anagodinhogil@sapo.pt

 

Ryan, Bartholomew

Modernism as a Philosophical Issue

Email:  bartholomewryan@fcsh.unl.pt 

Cardiello, Antonio

Aesthetics and History of Philosophy

Email: antonio.cardiello@gmail.com

 

Gonçalves, Jorge

Philosophy of Psychiatry

Email: jorgalvesenator@gmail.com

 

Salas, Javier

Castello-Branco, Patrícia

Aesthetics and Cinema

Email: pscbranco@fsch.unl.pt

 

Gori, Pietro

History of Philosophy

Email: pgori@fcsh.unl.pt

 

Soeiro, Diana

Aesthetics and Ontology

Email: diana.soeiro@fcsh.unl.pt

Castro, Ilda Teresa de

Animal Studies and Cinema & Philosophy

Email: animaliavegetaliamineralia@gmail.com

 

Grilo, João Mário

Cinema and contemporary art

 

Sàágua, João

Defeasible Argumentation

Clowes, Robert

Philosophy of consciousness

Email: robert.clowes@gmail.com

 

Lewinski, Marcin

Argumentation theory and philosophy of language

E-mail: m.lewinski@fcsh.unl.pt

 

Sousa, Luís

History of philosophy

Email: luisfran19@hotmail.com

Conceição, Nélio

Aesthetics and philosophy of artistic practices

Email: alnelio@yahoo.com

 

Macagno, Fabrizio

Argumentation theory; argumentation & education

Email: fabrizio.macagno@fcsh.unl.pt

 

Stellino, Paolo

History of philosophy

Email: paolo.stellino@fcsh.unl.pt

Constâncio, João

History of philosophy and Aesthetics

 

Marques, António

Practical Philosophy and history of philosophy

Email: marquesantoni@gmail.com
 

Tusa, Giovanni

Correia, Vasco

Argumentation theory and Epistemology

Email: vasco.correia75@gmail.com

 

Mendonça, Dina

Philosophy of Emotions and Education

Email: mendonca.emotion@gmail.com
 

Uzelgun, Mehmet Ali

Argumentation and Social representation

Email: uzelgun@fcsh.unl.pt

Damele, Giovanni

Political Philosophy and Rhetoric

Email: giovanni.damele@gmail.com

 

Mira, Ana

Dance Philosophy

Email: anasfmira@gmail.com

 

Venturinha, Nuno

Epistemology and Philosophy of Knowledge

Email: nventurinha.ifl@fcsh.unl.pt

de Angelis, Gabriele

Political theory

 

Mohammed, Dima

Argumentation Theory and Discourse Analysis

Email: d.mohammed@fcsh.unl.pt

 

Viegas, Susana

Philosophy of Film

Email: susanarainhoviegas@gmail.com

Dias Branco, Sérgio

Aesthetics; Film and religion

Email: sdiasbranco@fl.uc.pt

 

Molder, Maria Filomena

Aesthetics

   

Events

All Events

Seminário “Figuras da Subjectividade na Filosofia e na Literatura” | 9ª Sessão: Ana Falcato

CultureLab | Questões de Subjectividade: Filosofia e Literatura

June 06, 2018

Seminário Nietzsche | Anthony Jensen

CultureLab | Lisbon Nietzsche Group

May 23, 2018

Seminário “Figuras da Subjectividade na Filosofia e na Literatura” | 8ª Sessão: Antonio Moretti

CultureLab | Questões de Subjectividade: Filosofia e Literatura

May 16, 2018

EPLAB Masterclass Series

Santoni de Sio

May 04, 2018

Seminário “Figuras da Subjectividade na Filosofia e na Literatura” | 7ª Sessão: Pietro Gori

CultureLab | Questões de Subjectividade: Filosofia e Literatura

April 18, 2018

Seminário “Figuras da Subjectividade na Filosofia e na Literatura” | 6ª Sessão: António Cardiello

CultureLab | Questões de Subjectividade: Filosofia e Literatura

March 14, 2018

Seminário Nietzsche | Ernani Chaves

CultureLab | Lisbon Nietzsche Group

March 12, 2018

Seminário Nietzsche | Roberto Barros

CultureLab | Lisbon Nietzsche Group

February 28, 2018

Paula Olmos, 19 February 2018, 16h

ArgLab Research Colloquium | "Narratives in Scientific Justificatory Practice"

February 19, 2018

Seminário “Figuras da Subjectividade na Filosofia e na Literatura” | 5ª Sessão: Claudio Rozzoni

CultureLab | Questões de Subjectividade: Filosofia e Literatura

February 14, 2018

Seminário “Figuras da Subjectividade na Filosofia e na Literatura” | 4ª Sessão: Ana Kiffer

CultureLab | Questões de Subjectividade: Filosofia e Literatura

January 31, 2018

Discussing Davidson Colloquium

Discussing Davidson Colloquium, 26 JAN 2017, 10:30 - 18:00

January 26, 2018

Ciclo temático "Leituras críticas sobre a experiência da cidade" | Sessão IV: Susana Viegas

CultureLab | Arte, Crítica e Experiência Estética

January 25, 2018

Seminário Nietzsche | André Muniz Garcia

CultureLab | Lisbon Nietzsche Group

January 10, 2018

Cinema 10: Call for Papers

"PAINTING, MOVING IMAGES AND PHILOSOPHY" / Edited by Susana Viegas…

December 14, 2017

Cinema 10: Call for Papers

"PAINTING, MOVING IMAGES AND PHILOSOPHY" / Edited by Susana Viegas…

December 14, 2017

Ethics and Political Theory Reading Group

"The Force of Law", F. Schauer

December 13, 2017

Andri Christodoulou, 11 Dec 2017, 16h30

ArgLab Research Colloquium | "Using argumentation as a tool for…

December 11, 2017

Dina Mendonça, Fr 27 Nov 17 Sala 606 TB, 16h

Dina Mendonça on the Role of Reflexivity and Meta-Emotions in…

November 24, 2017

I Biennale Nietzscheana - "Nietzsche e as artes / Nietzsche and the Arts"

First meeting of the Research Group "HyperNietzsche" - Public Conference

November 15, 2017

Seminário livre: “Figuras da Subjectividade na Filosofia e na Literatura”

CultureLab | Questions of Subjectivity: Philosophy & Literature

October 18, 2017

Nietzsche & Wittgenstein - On Values / Sobre os valores

International Workshop

March 10, 2017

Institutions

FCT
FCSH